Here is the last half of my Camp NaNo diary, covering mid April to the end of April. It will also include whether I am a winner or not. If you would like to read the first half of my diary, click here.

Update 6

Update 7


Update 8

Update 9

Update 10

I am so pleased that I achieved Camp NaNo. During the Easter Holidays it felt so impossible I almost quit. I guess it goes to show what perseverance can achieve.

I like Red Dresses more than my November project and will likely return at a later date to finish this novel.

What’s next?

As soon as Camp NaNo was over, I got straight back into editing Jewel of the Sea. My goal is to try and edit three chapters a week to get it query ready.

You may have noticed that recently I have begun sharing updates on my blog with links to Wattpad as I finish editing. If you are on Wattpad, follow me, I follow back.

If you enjoyed this post you may also like:

  if_twitter-01-01_3066980  if_instagram-01-01_3066990  if_youtube-01-01_3066976  if_g-01-01_3066962

Ally plus text

3 thoughts on “Camp NaNoWriMo Diary (middle to end)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.